English Programmes

 
 
 
PEACE MOBILE
 
 
   Urdu Programmes
 
Rah-e-Hidayat
Days:Mon - Sat
Timings:
9:00-9:30 PM (IST)
7:30-8:00 PM (UAE)

Read more>
 
Izhar-e-Haq
Days:Daily
Timings:
8:30-9:00 PM (IST)
7:00-7:30 PM (UAE)

Read more>
     
Paigham-e-Aman
Days:Tue, Thu & Sat
Timings:
7:00-7:30 PM (IST)
5:30-6:00 PM (UAE)

Read more>
 
Gulshan-e-Eeman
Days:Mon,Wed & Fri
Timings:
7:00-7:30 PM (IST)
5:30-6:00 PM (UAE)

Read more>
 
   Media & Islam

Islam, today, is the most misunderstood religion. It bears the brunt of misconceptions and hate propaganda.
           
The powerful mass media, aligned to deceitful political and corporate interests, spreads these misconceptions virulently... worldwide. 

While portraying Islam, integrity and reliability are bypassed by the media with professional charm and finesse.

Wise and apt Islamic viewpoints are seldom covered in the mainstream media, whereas aberrations by a few misled Muslims are highlighted.

Muslims hardly have any hold or influence on major media, especially TV. They instead, exhibit an apologetic attitude and an inferiority complex.                                Read more>

 
   Peace TV English, Urdu & Bangla in the Caribbean, Canada & USA

To watch PEACE TV tune into anyone of the following
ARAB SAT BADR 4
Position: 26.0° East,
Transponder: BISS 24
Frequency: 12111 MHz,
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msps,
FEC: 3/4,
Polarization: Vertical
Reach: Middle East, Africa and Europe
INTEL SAT 20
Position: 68.5° East
Transponder: LM21C
Frequency: 4149.50 Mhz, FEC:2/3
Symbol Rate: 15.1469 Msy/Sec.
Digital: 8PSK DVB-S2
Polarization: Horizontal.
Reach: Asia, Middle East, Africa & Australia
GALAXY 19
Position: 97° (West)
Transponder : 11
Frequency: 11,929 MHz
Symbol Rate: 22,000 Msyb/s,
FEC: ¾
Polarization: Vertical
Reach: USA, Canada, Mexico and Caribbean Islands
ASTRA 2F
Position:  28.2° East
Transponder:  D2S
Frequency: 11448.46 MHz
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msys/s,
FEC: 2/3,
Polarisation: Vertical
Reach:
UK & Europe